Contact Us

East Coast Eagles

Home Ground Address

Kanebridge Oval (Bruce Purser Reserve)
Corner Withers and Commercial Roads
ROUSE HILL   NSW   2155


Postal Address

PO Box 7747
NORWEST   NSW   2153



Club Contacts


Brook Grosse
Registrar
0417 493 158
registrar@eastcoasteagles.com.au

Caiti Rogers
Social Media and Marketing
0400 659 238
marketing@eastcoasteagles.com.au

Adam Wilson
Director – Business (Sponsorships)
0438 884 494
business@eastcoasteagles.com.au

Scott Waterhouse
Director – Facilities and Merchandise
0432 596 801
facilities@eastcoasteagles.com.au

Gavin Jones
Director – Football
0411 284 962
football@eastcoasteagles.com.au

Michael Lambert
Director – Football Operations
0407 226 746
operations@eastcoasteagles.com.au

Kim Roughan
Director – Strategy and Governance
0428 068 347
info@eastcoasteagles.com.au

For any other enquiries, please email us on info@eastcoasteagles.com.au and we will respond as soon as possible.